Mushara Bush Camp

Coordonnées GPS du Bush Camp :


S 18° 48′ 914 » E 17° 7′ 710 »

En voiture : une fois arrivé à Tsumeb sur la route de Windhoek (530 km au total), continuez vers le nord sur la B1 pendant environ 74 km, puis tournez à gauche sur la C38 en direction de Namutoni. Après quatorze autres kilomètres, vous verrez l’entrée du Mushara Outpost sur votre gauche. Continuez sur un kilomètre jusqu’à l’entrée du Mushara Bush Camp. En venant du parc national d’Etosha, vous verrez l’entrée du Mushara Lodge sur votre droite, à 8 km de la porte Von Lindequist. L’entrée du Mushara Bush Camp se trouve plus loin sur la route, après un autre kilomètre.

Mushara Lodge et Villa

Coordonnées GPS des Lodge et Villa :


S 18° 46′ 698 » E 17° 7′ 170 »

En voiture : une fois arrivé à Tsumeb en venant de Windhoek (530 km au total), continuez vers le nord sur la B1 pendant environ 74 km, puis tournez à gauche sur la C38 en direction de Namutoni. Après quinze autres kilomètres, vous verrez l’entrée du Mushara Lodge sur votre gauche. En venant du parc national d’Etosha, vous trouverez l’entrée du pavillon sur votre droite, à 8 km de la porte Von Lindequist.

Mushara Outpost

Coordonnées GPS de l’Outpost :


S 18° 48′ 914 » E 17° 8′ 191 »

En voiture : une fois arrivé à Tsumeb en venant de Windhoek (530 km au total), continuez vers le nord sur la B1 pendant environ 74 km, puis tournez à gauche sur la C38 en direction de Namutoni. En venant du parc national d’Etosha, vous verrez l’entrée du Mushara Lodge sur votre droite, à 8 km de la porte Von Lindequist. L’entrée du Mushara Outpost se trouve à deux kilomètres de là.

Piste d’atterrissage de Mushara

En avion : lorsque vous arrivez avec votre propre avion ou un avion charter, vous pouvez utiliser notre propre piste d’atterrissage.

Piste-d-atterrissage-Mushara

La piste mesure 1 400 m de long ; 08/26
Coordonnées de la piste :


S 18° 49′ 40 » E 17° 8′ 68 »

Mushara Bush Camp

Bush Camp GPS coordinates:
S 18° 48′ 914” E 17° 7′ 710”

By car:Once you have arrived in Tsumeb on your way from Windhoek (530 km in total) you continue north on the B1 for about 74 km and then turn left onto the C38 towards Namutoni. After another 14 km you will see the entrance to Mushara Outpost on your left. Drive on for another kilometer to the entrance of Mushara Bush Camp. Coming from Etosha National Park you will notice the entrance to Mushara Lodge on your right, 8 km from the Von Lindequist Gate. The entrance to Mushara Bush Camp is another kilometre down the road.

Mushara Lodge and Villa

Lodge and Villa GPS coordinates:
S 18° 46′ 698” E 17° 7′ 170”

By car: Once you have arrived in Tsumeb on your way from Windhoek (530 km in total) you continue north on the B1 for about 74 km and then turn left onto the C38 towards Namutoni. After another 15 km you will see the entrance to Mushara Lodge on your left. Coming from Etosha National Park you will find the entrance to the lodge on your right, 8 km from the Von Lindequist Gate.

Mushara Outpost

Outpost GPS coordinates:
S 18° 48′ 914” E 17° 8′ 191”

By car: Once you have arrived in Tsumeb on your way from Windhoek (530 km in total) you continue north on the B1 for about 74 km and then turn left onto the C38 towards Namutoni. Coming from Etosha National Park you will notice the entrance to Mushara Lodge on your right, 8 km from the Von Lindequist Gate. The entrance to Mushara Outpost is another two km down the road.

Mushara Shuttle Rates 2016

Valid from 01.11.2015 till 31.10.2016)

Luxury Road Shuttle Service between Windhoek and Mushara Lodges which operates on a daily basis.

N$ 2 520.00 per Person per Route (min. 2, max. 6 pax). The rate includes 15% VAT.

We reserve the right to increase the prices in case of extreme fuel hikes. Pre-booking is essential for the shuttle service.

Mushara Airstrip

By aircraft: When arriving with your own or an charter airplane you could make use of our own landing strip.

Mushara-Landing-strip

The runway is 1400 m long; 08/26
RWY coordinates:
S 18° 49′ 40” E 17° 8′ 68”